FR
WATCH eye-icon HERE
LISTEN vol-up-icon HERE

We were missing a voice like that in France. Here it is, a real soul, jazz and blues voice of today. Who didn't learn to sing with Céline Dion or Lara Fabian, but with Koko Taylor, Etta James, Billie Holiday, Ella Fitzgerald and Sarah Vaughan. Who matured in the school of the street and then on all the stages of France and elsewhere, from the smallest to the largest. The old-fashioned way. A voice that today evokes that of great ladies like Joni Mitchell or Rickie Lee Jones... Read more

LISTEN TO THE LAST 4 SINGLES

Released on
March 16, 2021
LISTEN
track1
Released on
April 1st, 2021
LISTEN
track2
Released on
April 16, 2021
LISTEN
track3
Released on
May 1st, 2021
LISTEN
track4

Scheduled and past concerts

Friday, 3 June 2022

Courrières (62)

Friday, 10 June 2022

Victoire 2 Montpellier (34)

Saturday, 18 June

Saint Georges d'Orques (34)

Friday, 24 June 2022

Sommières (30)

Thursday, 14 July 2022

JB & The Jawdroppers Cahors Blues Festival Off (46)

Thursday, 30 July 2022

JB & The Jawdroppers Mirande (32)

Thursday, 4 August 2022

jazz trio Le vigan (30)

Friday, 5 August 2022

Domaine la Conseillère Montagnac (34)

Saturday, 6 August 2022

Sumène (34)

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Festival Jazz Saint-Thibéry (34)

Sunday, 14 August 2022

jazz trio Festival Jazz Saint-Thibéry (34)

Saturday, 20 August 2022

jazz trio Tourbes O'jazz (34)

Thursday, 25 August 2022

JB & Mathis Haug, folk blues Around Pont du Gard (30)

Friday, 2 September 2022

JB & John Owens, jazz duo Jazz sous les Etoiles, Serignan (34)

Thursday, 20 October 2022

Album Release Le Jam, Montpellier (34)

CONTACT

contact@justineblue.com 06 26 26 64 48